Find Your Local Party

img

Join Your County’s Republican Party!

If you’re interested in joining the cause, there’s no better place than to start local! We encourage you to reach out to your local County GOP.
Choose your county from the list below to find out more information about them.


Ada County

County Chair

Victor Miller
victor@vbm4.com

Contact Person

Megan Reichle, Secretary
(208) 407-9934
adagopsec@gmail.com

Website

www.adacountygop.org

Meetings

When: 4th Tuesday of every month, except July, August and December; 7 PM.
Where: Visit Facebook page or contact Secretary Megan for location. Please subscribe to email lists for more details.

Stay Connected

Adams County

County Chair

Christopher Boyd
(208) 912-2021
chris@boydlawoffice.org

Meetings

No regular meetings.

Bannock County

County Chair

Char Tovey
(208) 237-3777
charhomestead@cableone.net

 

Website

www.bannock.gop/

Meetings

When: 4th Thursday of January, April, July, and October at 7:00PM
Where: Veterans Memorial Building, 300 N. Johnson Ave.

Stay Connected

Bear Lake County

County Chair

Austin Fisher
(208) 847-5003
afishersolutions@gmail.com

Meetings

First month of every quarter on the 3rd Thursday. Contact Chairman Fisher for more updates.

Benewah County

County Chair

Dale Hawkins
(208) 245-6633
dalerhawkins1@gmail.com

Meetings

When: 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:30PM
Where: Old Federal Building, Conference Room, 701 College Ave St Maries, ID 83861

Stay Connected

Bingham County

County Chair

Dan Cravens
(208) 380-3075
ldcravens2000@aim.com

Meetings

When: As needed. Contact Dan Cravens for more information.

Where: TBD.

Stay Connected

Blaine County

County Chair

Michael Leach
(831) 596-5252
mleach1113@gmail.com

Meetings

When: 3rd Wednesday of every month, 6 PM
Where: 206 1st Avenue S, Suite 300, Hailey, Idaho.

Blaine County Republican Women

Julie Lynn, Club President
(208) 720-3269
julie@bcrwidaho.com

Boise County

County Chair

Eric McGilp
(208) 596-2450
emcgilp@Troycreek.com

Meetings

No regular meetings.

Stay Connected

Bonner County

County Chair

Victoria Zeischegg
(208) 946-0510
bcrccvic@gmail.com

Website

www.bcrepublicans.wixsite.com/bcrcc

Meetings

When: 3rd Tuesday of every month, 6:15 PM
Where: Ponderay Events Center, Ponderay, ID

Bonneville County

County Chair

Mark Fuller
(208) 524-5400
fullerandbeck@gmail.com

Website

www.bonnevillegop.wordpress.com

Meetings

When: 2nd Thursday of every month, 7 PM

Where: Smith Chevrolet Dealership

Boundary County

County Chair

Tim Dillin
(208) 267-7192
tdillin@hotmail.com

Meetings

When: 1st Monday of every month, 6 PM

Where: Mugseys in Bonners Ferry

Stay Connected

Butte County

County Chair

Kay Lynn Smith
(208) 680-3590
kaylynnsmith@gmail.com

Meetings

No regular meetings.

Camas County

County Chair

Lee Barron
(208) 764-3349
lee@warbarron.com

Meetings

No regular meetings.

Canyon County

County Chair

Machele Hamilton
(208) 465-5900
machelehamilton@yahoo.com

Canyon County GOP Meetings

When: 3rd Tuesday of every month, 7 PM
Where: Canyon County Administration Building, 111 11th Street, Caldwell

Canyon County GOP Women Meetings – Tuesday Club

When: 2nd Tuesday of every month,  Noon
Where: Golden Palace Restaurant, 703 Main St. Caldwell

Stay Connected

Caribou County

County Chair

Aaron Cook
(208) 547-7393
acook@co.caribou.id.us

Meetings

When: 1st Monday of every month, 12 PM

Where: Caribou County Courthouse.

Cassia County

County Chair

Doug Pickett
(208) 300-3387
dtpickett@pmt.org

Meetings

No regular meetings.

Stay Connected

Clark County

County Chair

Connie Barg
(208) 351-9318
bargconnie@yahoo.com

Meetings

No regular meetings.

Clearwater County

County Chair

Carole Galloway
(208) 476-7110

Meetings

When: 2nd Monday of every month, 7:00PM

Where: School District Building in Orofino

Stay Connected

Custer County

County Chair

Darr Moon
(208) 838-3714
darr@custertel.net

Meetings

No regular meetings.

Elmore County

County Chair

Mike Hollinshead
208-590-5772mhollinshead@elmorecounty.org

Meetings

When: 4th Thursday of every month, 7:00PM.

Where: Contact Chairman Rhatigan for more details.

Stay Connected

Franklin County

County Chair

Shauna Geddes
208-380-5597
shauna@plmw.com

Meetings

No regular meetings.

Fremont County

County Chair

Burke Hanks
(208) 624-3912
hanksfarms@gmail.com

Meetings

When: 2nd Thursday of every month, 7 PM.

Where: Fremont County Annex

Gem County

County Chair

Hollie Ann Strang
(208) 412-6050
hollieana@hotmail.com

Meetings

When: 4th Wednesday of every month, 7 PM.

Where: Gem County Courthouse

Stay Connected

Gooding County

County Chair

Frank Knight
(208) 539-4600
fknight@proactiveadvantage.com

Meetings

When: 2nd Tuesday of every month, 7:00PM

Where: Gooding County Planning & Zoning Building.

Stay Connected

Idaho County

County Chair

Marilyn Giddings
(208) 839-2732
giddingsms@yahoo.com

Website

www.idahocountyrepublicanparty.org

Meetings

When: 3rd Tuesday of every month, 6 PM.
Where: Super 8, Grangeville

Jefferson County

County Chair

Theron Josephson
(208) 709-1371
theron.jcc@gmail.com

Meetings

Committee meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at the Broulims Lunch Room, upstairs.

Stay Connected

Jerome County

County Chair

Mark Swenson
(208) 420-1980
mark@dadstelephone.com

Meetings

When: 3rd Thursday of every month, 7 PM

Where: Meetings are primarily held at El Sombrero in Jerome, but are occasionally held at China Village. Newcomers should contact Chairman Mark Swenson at (208) 420-1980 to confirm location before attending.

Kootenai County

County Chair

Brent Regan
(208) 676-1922
brentregancda@gmail.com

Website

www.kootenaigop.org

Meetings

When: 4th Tuesday of every month, 7 PM

Where: Kootenai County Administration

Latah County

County Chair

Thomas Lawford
208-874-7341
latahgop@gmail.com

Website

www.latahgop.com

Meetings

When: 4th Tuesday of every month, 6:30PM
Where: The Rantz & Raves “Grain Room”,  308 N Jackson Street Moscow, ID 83843

Stay Connected

Lemhi County

County Chair

Robert Stoddard
(208) 756-7199
rstoddard@custertel.net

Meetings

When: 2nd Thursday of each month, 7 PM

Where: Brooklyn Annex 206 Courthouse Dr. Room 103

Lewis County

County Chair

Rebecca Crea
(208) 983-8484
bbcrea@msn.com

Meetings

No regular meetings.

Lincoln County

County Chair

Joann Rutler
(208) 308-2955
cjrutler@yahoo.com

Meetings

When: 3rd Thursday of every month, 7 PM.

Where: Lincoln County Community Center, 201 South Beverly Street Shoshone, ID 83352

Madison County

County Chair

Adrian Baird
(208) 201-2315
adrian.g.baird@gmail.com

Meetings

When: 3rd Thursday of every month, 7 PM.

Where: Madison County Courthouse, County Commissioners Room.

Minidoka County

County Chair

John Smith
(208) 241-8453
jjsmith1099@gmail.com

Meetings

When: 2 Thursday of every month, 7 PM
Where: Minidoka County Annex

Stay Connected

Nez Perce County

County Chair

Doug Havens
(208) 791-5115
doughavens@yahoo.com

Website

www.npcgop.org

Meetings

When: Last Thursday of the month, 6 PM.
Where: Nez Perce Lewiston Airport, 2nd Floor

Stay Connected

Oneida County

County Chair

Andrea Parry
(208) 766-4251
andrea_parry@hotmail.com

Meetings

When: 3rd Wednesday of every month, 7 PM.
Where: Oneida County Library Conference Room

Stay Connected

Owyhee County

County Chair

Shawn Dygert
(208) 250-9882
shawn.dygert@gmail.com

Meetings

No regular meetings.

Payette County

County Chair

Mark Harvey
(208) 871-7715
mjharvey@cableone.net

Meetings

When: 4th Thursday of every month, 7 PM.

Where: Payette County Courthouse.

Power County

County Chair

Curry Andrews
(208) 226-5138
curryandrews@gmail.com

Meetings

No regular meetings.

Shoshone County

County Chair

James McMillan
(208) 512-0438
mcmillanlaw@frontier.com

Meetings

When: 3rd Tuesday of the month, 6 PM.
Where: Brooks Hotel, Wallace, ID.

Teton County

County Chair

Lori Hillman
(208) 313-3495
lhillman270@gmail.com

Meetings

When: 3rd Wednesday of every month at 6:30PM Where: Senior Center 60 S Main St. Driggs, ID

Stay Connected

Twin Falls County

County Chair

Steve Millington
(208) 420-4724
smillington@filertel.com

Website

www.twinfallsrepublicans.com

Twin Falls County GOP Meetings

When: 2nd Wednesday of every month, 7 PM. Where: Twin Falls County P&Z Conference Room, located on West Addison Avenue.

Southern Idaho Republican Women Meetings

When: 4th Monday of every month. Meal at 5:30PM and meeting at 6PM. Where: Turf Club in Twin Falls.

Magic Valley Republican Women

Marie Silver, Club President
(208) 421-2101

Magic Valley Republican Women Meetings

When: 3rd Wednesday every month, 11 AM social, Noon lunch. Where: El Cazodor Café on Broadway Street in Buhl.

Valley County

County Chair

Gene Tyler
(208) 340-0139
tylercg@frontier.com

Website

www.valleycountygop.org

Meetings

When: 3rd Wednesday of every month, 6:30 PM. Where: Valley County Courthouse.

Stay Connected

Washington County

County Chair

John Jensen
(208) 724-6564
muggsy_jensen@msn.com

Meetings

When: 2nd Tuesday of every month, 7PM

Where: Weiser Elks Lodge.