fbpx

County Parties

Join Your County’s Republican Party!

If you’re interested in joining the cause, there’s no better place than to start local! We encourage you to reach out to your local County GOP.

Choose your county from the list below to find out more information about them.

County Chair

Victor Miller

(208) 939-7388 victor@vbm4.com

Contact Person

Megan Reichle, Secretary

(208) 407-9934 

adagopsec@gmail.com

Meetings

When: 4th Tuesday of every month, except July, August and December; 7 PM.

Where: Visit Facebook page or contact Secretary Megan for location. Please subscribe to email lists for more details.

Stay Connected

Website

Facebook

County Chair

Christopher Boyd 

(208) 912-2021 

chris@boydlawoffice.org

Contact Person

Christy Roach,  Secretary

(208) 741-0604 

ckroach2018@outlook.com

Meetings

No Regular Meetings

County Chair

Char Tovey

(208) 380-2998

charhomestead@cableone.net

Meetings

When: 4th Thursday of January, April, July, and October at 7:00PM

Where: Veterans Memorial Building, 300 N. Johnson Ave.

Stay Connected

Website

Facebook

County Chair

Austin Fisher 

(208) 847-5003 

afishersolutions@gmail.com

Meetings

First month of every quarter on the 3rd Thursday. Contact Chairman Fisher for more updates.

County Chair

Dale Hawkins 

(208) 245-6633 

dalerhawkins1@gmail.com

Meetings

When: 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:30PM

Where: Old Federal Building, Conference Room, 701 College Ave St Maries, ID 83861

Stay Connected

Facebook

County Chair

Dan Cravens 

(208) 380-3075 

ldcravens2000@aim.com

Meetings

When: As needed. Contact Dan Cravens for more information.

Where: TBD

Stay Connected

Facebook

County Chair

Randy Patterson

(208) 309-1701

pattersonrandy@hotmail.com

Meetings

When: 3rd Wednesday of every month, 6 PM

Where: 206 1st Avenue S, Suite 300, Hailey, Idaho.

Blaine County Republican Women

Julie Lynn, President

 (208) 720-3629

julie@bcrwidaho.com

County Chair

Jean Mollenkopf-Moore

(208) 392-6615 

bjmollenkopfmoore@hotmail.com

Meetings

No regular meetings.

Stay Connected

Facebook

County Chair

Scott Herndon:

(208) 610-2680

Scott@herndonforidaho.com

Meetings

When: 3rd Tuesday of every month, 6:30 PM 

Where: Ponderay Events Center, Ponderay, ID

Stay Connected

Website

County Chair

Mark Fuller 

(208) 524-5400

fullerandbeck@gmail.com

Meetings

When: 2nd Thursday of every month, 7 PM

Where: Smith Chevrolet Dealership

Stay Connected

Website

County Chair

Caleb Davis 

(208) 946-9431

calebdavisBCRCC@yahoo.com

Meetings

When: 1st Monday of every month, 6 PM

Where: Mugseys in Bonners Ferry

Stay Connected

Facebook

County Chair

Kay Lynn Smith 

(208) 680-3590 

kaylynnsmith@gmail.com

Meetings

No regular meetings.

County Chair

Lee Barron

(208) 539-1071

lee@warbarron.com

Meetings

No regular meetings.

County Chair

Patti Syme

(208) 573-9301

patti@symere.com

Canyon County GOP Meetings

When: 3rd Tuesday of every month, 7 PM

Where: Canyon County Administration Building, 111 11th Street, Caldwell

Canyon County GOP Women Meetings – Tuesday Club

When: 2nd Tuesday of every month, Noon

Where: Golden Palace Restaurant, 703 Main St. Caldwell

Stay Connected

Facebook

County Chair

Aaron Cook 

(208) 547-7393 

acook@co.caribou.id.us

Meetings

When: 1st Monday of every month, 12 PM

Where: Caribou County Courthouse

County Chair

Doug Pickett 

(208) 300-3387 

dtpickett@pmt.org

Meetings

No regular meetings.

Stay Connected

Facebook

County Chair

Connie Barg 

(208) 351-9318 

bargconnie@yahoo.com

Meetings

No regular meetings.

County Chair

Ken Harvey

kenharvey@suddenlink.net

           (208) 476-5444

Meetings

When: 2nd Wednesday of every month, 7:00PM

Where: 220 Michigan Avenue at the Banquet Room of the Ponderosa Restaurant in Orofino, Idaho.

Stay Connected

Facebook

County Chair

Darr Moon 

(208) 838-3714 

darr@custertel.net

Meetings

No regular meetings.

County Chair

Mike Hollinshead 

208-590-5772

mhollinshead@elmorecounty.org

Meetings

When: 4th Thursday of every month, 7:00PM.

Where: Contact Chairman Rhatigan for more details.

Stay Connected

Facebook

County Chair

Shauna Geddes 

208-380-5597 

shauna@plmw.com

Meetings

No regular meetings.

County Chair

Burke Hanks 

(208) 624-3912 

hanksfarms@gmail.com

Meetings

When: 2nd Thursday of every month, 7 PM.

Where: Fremont County Annex

County Chair

Hollie Ann Strang 

(208) 412-6050

 hollieana@hotmail.com

Meetings

When: 4th Wednesday of every month, 7 PM.

Where: Gem County Courthouse

Stay Connected

Facebook

County Chair

Frank Knight 

(208) 539-4600 

fknight@proactiveadvantage.com

Meetings

When: 2nd Tuesday of every month, 7:00PM

Where: Gooding County Planning & Zoning Building.

Stay Connected

Facebook

County Chair

James Rockwell 

(208) 507-9020 

rockjville@yahoo.com

Meetings

When: 3rd Tuesday of every month, 6 PM.

Where: –Super 8, Grangeville

Stay Connected

Website

County Chair

Theron Josephson 

(208) 709-1371 

theron.jcc@gmail.com

Meetings

Committee meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at the Broulims Lunch Room, upstairs.

Stay Connected

Facebook

County Chair

Mark Swenson 

(208) 420-1980 

mark@dadstelephone.com

Meetings

When: 3rd Thursday of every month, 7 PM

Where: Meetings are primarily held at El Sombrero in Jerome, but are occasionally held at China Village. Newcomers should contact Chairman Mark Swenson at (208) 420-1980 to confirm location before attending.

County Chair

Brent Regan 

(208) 676-1922 

brentregancda@gmail.com

Meetings

When: 4th Tuesday of every month, 7 PM

Where: Kootenai County Administration

Stay Connected

Website

County Chair

Dan Schoenberg

509-336-1270

chair@latahgop.org

Meetings

When: 4th Tuesday of every month, 6:30PM

Where: The Rantz & Raves “Grain Room”,  308 N Jackson Street Moscow, ID 83843

Stay Connected

Website

Facebook

County Chair

Robert Stoddard 

(208) 756-7199 

rstoddard@custertel.net

Meetings

When: 2nd Thursday of each month, 7 PM

Where: Brooklyn Annex 206 Courthouse Dr. Room 103

County Chair

Rebecca Crea 

(208) 983-8484 

bbcrea@msn.com

Meetings

No regular meetings.

County Chair

Alex Sutter

(208) 308-3566

alex@sutterinsurance.net

Meetings

When: 3rd Thursday of every month, 7 PM.

Where: Lincoln County Community Center, 201 South Beverly Street Shoshone, ID 83352

County Chair

Randy Sutton

(208) 360-0512

rds@ssscpa.net

Meetings

When: 3rd Thursday of every month, 7 PM.

Where: Madison County Courthouse, County Commissioners Room.

County Chair

John Smith 

(208) 241-8453 

jjsmith1099@gmail.com

Meetings

When: 2nd Thursday of every month, 7 PM

Where: Minidoka County Annex

Stay Connected

Facebook

County Chair

Jim Evans

 evans.jim.nezgop@gmail.com

Meetings

When: Last Thursday of the month, 6 PM. 

Where: VFW 10043 , 1104 Warner Avenue, Lewiston, ID 83501

Stay Connected

Website

Facebook

County Chair

Larry Oja

(208) 317-4963

oja@atcnet.net

Meetings

When: 3rd Wednesday of every month, 7 PM.

Where: Oneida County Library Conference Room

Stay Connected

Facebook

County Chair

Shawn Dygert 

(208) 250-9882 

shawn.dygert@gmail.com

Meetings

No regular meetings.

County Chair

Howard Rynearson 

(208) 740-7613 howardrynearson@yahoo.com

Meetings

When: 4th Thursday of every month, 7 PM.

Where: Payette County Courthouse.

County Chair

Curry Andrews 

(208) 226-5138 

curryandrews@gmail.com

Meetings

No regular meetings.

County Chair

Linda Yergler

(208) 682-4454

shoshonecountyrepublicans@gmail.com

Meetings

When: 3rd Tuesday of the month, 6 PM. 

Where: Silver Valley Worship Center Activities Building (SVWC), Smelterville, ID

County Chair

Lori Hillman 

(208) 313-3495 

lhillman270@gmail.com

Meetings

When: 3rd Wednesday of every month at 6:30PM

Where: Senior Center 60 S Main St. Driggs, ID

Stay Connected

Facebook

County Chair

Steve Millington 

(208) 420-4724 

smillington@filertel.com

Twin Falls County GOP Meetings

When: 2nd Wednesday of every month, 7 PM. 

Where: Twin Falls County P&Z Conference Room, located on West Addison Avenue.

Southern Idaho Republican Women Meetings

When: 4th Monday of every month. Meal at 5:30PM and meeting at 6PM. 

Where: Turf Club in Twin Falls.

Magic Valley Republican Women

Marie Silver, Club President 

(208) 421-2101

Magic Valley Republican Women Meetings

When: 3rd Wednesday every month, 11 AM social, Noon lunch.  

Where: El Cazodor Café on Broadway Street in Buhl.

Stay Connected

Website

County Chair

Pam Thier

(208) 860-1120 pjt2450@gmail.com

Meetings

When: 3rd Wednesday of every month, 6:30 PM.

Where: Contact Pam Thier for more information.

Stay Connected

Website

Facebook

County Chair

John Jensen 

(208) 724-6564 

muggsy_jensen@msn.com

Meetings

When: 2nd Tuesday of every month, 7PM

Where: Weiser Elks Lodge